Our Firm

Our Firm

Romero Pineda is inspired by the vision of Dr. Roberto Romero Pineda, constantly seeking excellence and innovation in the provision of legal services. The passion for law, customer service, knowledge, and the development of new disciplines laid the foundation for building one of the most prestigious firms in El Salvador and the Central American region.

Our multilingual talent is continuously trained in different branches of law and related sciences, enabling us to achieve a high level of specialization to meet our clients' needs. We operate based on our core values: Excellence, Loyalty, Honesty, Solidarity, and Equity.

We are committed to using technology as a tool to standardize our processes and expedite the services we provide to our clients. To achieve this goal, staff training and having the best professionals are crucial to maintaining our services at high standards and professionalism.

For more than 30 years we have been exclusive members of LexMundi, the largest association of independent law firms in the world, which gives us access to the services provided by some 25,000 experts in Law and Business, in more than 125 countries, provinces and States. , which support Romero Pineda with the highest quality standards in El Salvador, making it more competitive at the area level.

According to leading international rating agencies, our firm has received more than 50 mentions and awards.

Currently, Romero Pineda is made up of four companies that work together in order to provide our clients with the best Legal Advice services, Compliance and Prevention of Money and Asset Laundering services, business process outsourcing services: Accountants, Tax and People Management. The four companies are:

Romero Pineda & Asociados
RP&A Partners
Romero Pineda Consultores
Efficiency Outsourcing

Our client portfolio, experience, technology, organization and successful cases have positioned the Firm as a leader in the market for legal services and business process outsourcing services. 

For more than four decades, Romero Pineda has been part of the development and evolution of the Salvadoran legal and economic sphere as well as that of Central America, proudly writing the pages of our history.

With great satisfaction and gratitude we celebrate these first 45 years, with the idea of opening new doors to the future of innovation and legal magnificence.

MISSION

Protect the interests of our clients, providing world-class, adequate, timely and comprehensive legal services in El Salvador and in the Central American region.

VISION

Take care of your legal interests with excellence, in a personalized way, anywhere in the world.

VALUES

  • Excellence
  • Equity
  • Loyalty
  • Solidarity
  • Honesty
Roberto Romero Pineda

President and Founder

roberto@romeropineda.com

Jose Roberto Romero

VP and Managing Partner

jose@romeropineda.com

Carlos Enrique Castillo

Partner and Director

ccastillo@romeropineda.com

Elsy Elena Duran

Partner and Head of Intellectual Property

elsy@romeropineda.com

Feridee Alabi

Litigation

falabi@romeropineda.com

German Oliva

Administration and finance

goliva@romeropineda.com

Oscar Munoz

IT

omunoz@romeropineda.com

Marta Escobar

Business Development

mescobar@romeropineda.com

Roberto Morales

Compliance

rmorales@romeropineda.com

Carolina Hernandez

People Management

chernandez@romeropineda.com

Geraldina Cestoni de Torres

Marketing

gcestoni@romeropineda.com

Virginia Vilanova

Regulatory Affairs and Life Sciences

virginia@romeropineda.com

Rodolfo Ramirez

Corporate and International

rramirez@romeropineda.com

Gabriel Lara

Notarial and Business Development

glara@romeropineda.com

Irene Arrieta

Corporate and International

iarrieta@romeropineda.com

Antonio Mendez

Corporate and International

antonio@romeropineda.com

Nadya Leon

Brand Protection

nadya@romeropineda.com

Susana Navarro

Intellectual Property

susana@romeropineda.com

Diego Ciudad Real

Corporate and International

dciudadreal@romeropineda.com

Antonio Peralta Monjaras

Corporate and International

aperalta@romeropineda.com

Diego Caballero

Corporate and International

dacaballero@romeropineda.com

Carmen Mendez

Intellectual Property

cmendez@romeropineda.com

Flor Ramos

Notarial

framos@romeropineda.com

Clara Alvarado

Litigation

clara@romeropineda.com

Sebastian Rodriguez

Brand Protection

serodriguez@romeropineda.com

Orfilia Bolainez

Corporate and International

mbolainez@romeropineda.com

German Ruiz

Corporate and International

gruiz@romeropineda.com

Marlene Castillo

Regulatory Affairs and Life Sciences

mcastillo@romeropineda.com

Ana Lorena Lovato

Regulatory Affairs and Life Sciences

alovato@romeropineda.com